0 item(s): $0.00

If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.


Dean Duff
General Manager
Tel: 204-298-9818
Email: duff-dean@aramark.ca 


 

Ryan Martin
Executive Chef 

Tel: 204-226-3822
Email: martin-ryan@aramark.ca

  Shayla Wildeman
Meal Plan Coordinator 

Tel: 204-474-7048
Email: wildeman-shayla@aramark.ca 
Priscilla Rios
Marketing Coordinator

Tel: 204-272-1507
Email: rios-priscilla@aramark.ca
  Tracy Fleishman
Tel: 204-474-8175
Email: fleishman-tracy@aramark.ca



  Susan Stewart
Tel: 204-474-8351
Email: stewart-susan@aramark.ca
Manager
Tim Hortons Express - Fletcher Argue
Tim Hortons on 2
Tim Hortons EITC


Meaghan Rex
Tel: 204 474-7022
Email: rex-meaghan@aramark.ca
Manager
Starbucks Elizabeth Dafoe
Starbucks Armes
Starbucks BookStore


Sarah Fetterly
Tel: 204 474-8351
Email: sarah-fetterly@aramark.ca
Manager
Subway
Get the Good Stuff - University Centre
The Starting Block - Active Living Centre

 

Annette Clay
Tel: 204-474-9918
Email: annette.clay@umanitoba.ca
Manager
The Fresh Food Company - Pembina Hall
Sports Food Services
Dayside Cafe - University College
The Young Associate's Cafe - Drake
Greenhouse Cafe
Hard Chalk - Education
Campo

  Grace Bordon-Buan
Tel: 204-779-1365
Email: grace_bordon-buan@aramark.ca
Manager
Brodie Tim Hortons
Brodie Grab and Go
Brodie Starbucks