If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us. 

 

Steve Power
General Manager
Tel: 204-771-7530
Email:power-steve@aramark.ca

Olivier Fortat
Executive Chef 

Tel: 204-293-6193
Email: fortat-olivier@aramark.ca

Shayla Therrien
Meal Plan Coordinator 

Tel: 204-474-7048
Email: therrien-shayla@aramark.ca

Gisele Fernando
Marketing Coordinator

Tel: 204-272-1507
Email: fernando-gisele@aramark.ca

Rowena Duran
Tel: 204-474-8351
Email: duran-rowena@aramark.ca
Manager
Tim Hortons Express - Fletcher Argue
Tim Hortons on 2
Tim Hortons EITC


Grace Bordon-Buan
Tel: 204-779-1365
Email: grace_bordon-buan@aramark.ca
Manager
Brodie Tim Hortons
Brodie Grab and Go
Brodie Starbucks


Meaghan Rex
Tel: 204 474-7022
Email: rex-meaghan@aramark.ca
Manager
Starbucks Elizabeth Dafoe
Starbucks Armes
Starbucks BookStore

 
Annette Clay
Tel: 204-474-9918
Email: annette.clay@umanitoba.ca
Manager
The Fresh Food Company - Pembina Hall
Sports Food Services
Dayside Cafe - University College
The Young Associate's Cafe - Drake
Greenhouse Cafe
Hard Chalk - Education


Brian McKnight
Tel: 204 474-8351
Email: mcknight-brian@aramark.ca
Manager
Subway
Get the Good Stuff - University Centre
The Starting Block - Active Living Centre
Campo

loading