If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us. 

 

Steve Power
General Manager
Tel: 204-771-7530
Email:power-steve@aramark.ca

Tyrell Case
Chef 

Email: tyrell-case@aramark.ca

Mandy Boyer
Meal Plan Coordinator 

Tel: 204-474-7048
Email: boyer-manuela@aramark.ca

Gisele Fernando
Marketing Manager
Tel: 204-294-1151
Email: fernando-gisele@aramark.ca

Maria Vieira
Conference & Catering Director
Tel: 204-474-8336
Email: vieira-maria@aramark.ca 

Grace Bordon-Buan
Manager, Bannatyne Campus

Tel: 204-779-1365
Email: grace_bordon-buan@aramark.ca
Brodie Tim Hortons
Brodie Starbucks

Julegha Tala
Manager, The Fresh Food Company

Email: tala-julegha@aramark.ca
Tel: 204-474-9918

Shreyoshi Gomes
Manager

Tel: 204 474-7022
Email: gomes-shreyoshi@aramark.ca
Starbucks Elizabeth Dafoe
Starbucks Armes
Starbucks BookStore
 

Annette Clay
Manager

Tel: 204-474-8351
Email: annette.clay@umanitoba.ca
Campo - University Centre
Subway University Centre

Wanda Gordon
Manager

Tel: 204 474-8351
Email: gordon-wanda@aramark.ca
Tim Hortons Express - Fletcher Argue
Tim Hortons on 2
Tim Hortons EITC

Mark Bordolinski
Manager

Tel: 204 474-8351
Email: bordolinski-mark@aramark.ca
Wayne Fleming Arena Canteen
Investors Group Athletic Centre Canteen
Dayside Cafe - University College
Greenhouse Cafe
Hard Chalk Cafe - Education